Young Investigator Network
PR Committee
Name Function Phone
Dominic Bresser
Speaker PR Committee +49 731 50 34117
Thomas Sheppard
Member PR Committee 47989
Aiko Voigt
[sci.] Professor at the University of Vienna  
Karsten Woll
Speaker financial committee and member PR committee +49 721 608-25859


  • Outside representation of the YIN
  • Edition year book
  • Edition flyer

Please address inquiries to Oeffentlichkeitsarbeit∂